*元研究員 [#b6faf972]
-橋口 原 Gen HASHIGUCHI @香川大学工学部
hasiguti@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp
(99年3月まで藤田研に)
- [[Christophe YAMAHATA :http://www.yamahata.fr/u-tokyo/?page=member_details&lng=en&ID=3]]
([[yama...@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp :http://mailhide.recaptcha.net/d?k=01Y7iBTg9zkpE3JhtRRW17ow==&c=ll18nJI-zuV6qN28-Rk3Nkk8pBfNpINSrLKx58rUJac=]])
-LE Pioufle Bruno
pioufle@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
-梁 義[火赫] (Eui-Hyeok YANG) @NASA JPL
Eui-Hyeok.Yang@jpl.nasa.gov
(98年6月まで藤田研に)
-Patrick SURBLED 
patrick@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2000年3月まで藤田研に)
-Philippe HELIN
helin@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2000年3月まで藤田研に)
-Gilbert REYNE
reyne@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
-Gonzalo CABODEVILA
cabodevi@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
-Bruno Daunay
-Pierre Lambert(2011年4月まで藤田研に)


*ポスドク [#wf8e0312]
-Laurent GRISCOM
griscom@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2001年12月まで藤田研に)
-Lionel HOULET
houlet@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2002年3月まで藤田研に.)
-Matthiew DENOVAL
denoval@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2002年10月まで藤田研に)
-Frederic Gillot(2007年9月まで)
-Fabrice MORIN(2007年9月まで)
-榊 直由(2008年3月まで)
-Edin Sarajilic(2008年4月まで)
-Park Jung-Wook(2012年3月まで)


*学生 [#s77e9fd2]
**博士課程卒 [#wc429c8b]
-[[中村 滋男 Shigeo NAKAMURA:http://www.hqrd.hitachi.co.jp/merl/]]
shigeo.nakamura.ph@hitachi.com
(1997年9月まで藤田研に)
-Veit Ignaz KOHLBECKER
ignaz@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(1998年9月まで藤田研に)
-全 教錫 Chun Kyo Seok
chunks@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(1999年3月まで藤田研に)
-三田 吉郎 Yoshio MITA
mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2000年3月まで藤田研に)
-三田 信 Makoto MITA
makoto@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2002年3月まで藤田研に2003年4月まで年吉研に)
-角嶋 邦之 Kuniyuki Kakushima
kaku@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2004年3月修了)
-横川 隆司(2005年3月修了)
-新田 英之(2008年3月修了)
-石田 忠(2008年3月修了)
-Park Jung-Wook(2011年9月修了)
-佐藤 隆昭(2011年9月修了)

**修士課程卒 [#ka9f3db8]
-小林 正和 Masakazu Kobayashi
mkoba@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
-大場 寿彦 Toshihiko Oba
oba@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2000年3月まで藤田研に)
-後藤 正英 Masahide Goto
goto@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2000年3月まで藤田研に)
-大島 聡 Satoshi Oshima
ooshima-s2qj@mlit.go.jp
(2001年3月まで藤田研に)
-荒井 誠 Makoto Arai
arai@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2002年3月まで藤田研に)
-河原 宏昭 Hiroaki Kawara
(2003年3月まで藤田研に)
-猿田 訓彦 Kunihiko Saruta
kuni@fujita3.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(2003年3月まで年吉研に)
-野澤 尚幸 Naoyuki Nozawa
(2003年3月まで藤田研に)
-渡邊 浩行(2008年3月修了)
-鳥巣 大輔(2008年3月修了)
-鍋屋 信介(2011年3月修了)
-裘 浩棟(2011年9月修了)
-宇佐美 雅貴(2012年3月修了)

**研究実習生 [#q6b0b408]
-Remy Abergel(2011年4月まで)
-Oya Koc(2011年10月より金研へ)
-江 柏村(2012年4月より藤田研修士課程へ)
-Lee Jisu(2012年4月より藤田研修士課程へ)

トップ   新規 一覧 単語検索 最終更新   ヘルプ   最終更新のRSS